Equipo humano

Sandra Millet Pi-Figueras
Responsable de gestión
Logopeda y pedagoga

sandra@cvi-bcn.org

Lluïsa Pla Masip
Directora Asistencial
Fisioterapeuta

lluisa@cvi-bcn.org

Arkaitz Galarza Navarro
Coordinador

arkaitz@cvi-bcn.org

Aida Arcusa Abad
Terapeuta ocupacional
aida@cvi-bcn.org

Aurora Tarrés Altimira
Administrativa

aurora@cvi-bcn.org

Noemí Bernet Cuadrat
Terapeuta ocupacional


noemi@cvi-bcn.org

Mercè Bassas Gual
Relaciones institucionales
merce@cvi-bcn.org

Berta Craus Clavé
Trabajadora social
berta@cvi-bcn.org

Miquel Bars Barba
Informático
informatica@cvi-bcn.org

Roger Vila Muñoz
Informático
informatica@cvi-bcn.org

Paola Yliana León Fernández
Administrativa
cvi@cvi-bcn.org

Pau Serret
Fisioterapeuta
cvi@cvi-bcn.org

Josep Sanmartí Mestres
Ingeniero colaborador
josep@cvi-bcn.org